Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Beechin

Michael Beechin

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Beechin
"Angelo Tzinares from State Farm was a true savior during our tough time. His support and guidance after our house fire in August 2022 were invaluable. Angelo's personal touch, visiting our home while it was being boarded up to ensure our well-being, showcased his dedication. With his expertise, our insurance coverage worked wonders, covering everything seamlessly. I highly recommend Angelo and State Farm for their exceptional service and genuine care."
Profile photo of Douglas Montgomery

Douglas Montgomery

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Montgomery
"Always great service with State Farm and Angelo Tzinares agency. State Farm has great coverage and pricing from my experience."
Profile photo of Martin Segura

Martin Segura

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Segura
"Nidia always there to answer all my questions, always has a good attitude, positive vibes, and always on top of her job duties"
Profile photo of Michael Meyer

Michael Meyer

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Meyer
"Miguel handled my quickly and professionally. Very quick turn around from claim to payment."
Profile photo of S B

S B

January 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by S B
"HE IS THE WORST AGENT I EVER HAD. He tried to manipulate me into not filing a claim and actually recommended people to try to trick me into filing and changing the outcome. He lacks integrity. Also he constantly is trying to increase rates and sold me an upgrade to the policy that State Farm cancelled and said I didn't need."
Profile photo of Chance Barber

Chance Barber

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Barber
"We have been a client of Angelo for just over 20 years. In that time we have had a few car issues & a couple of home issues, all handled quickly and with care and attention. Angelo and his team are incredibly helpful. I couldn't be happier with the service we have received."
Profile photo of Scottj3366

Scottj3366

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scottj3366
"We were hit recently by a Tornado in western Chicago suburbs. Angelo was easy to reach and always helpful. Angelo helped us get our issues resolved quickly and we are very happy with his response."
Profile photo of Ariel Downs

Ariel Downs

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Downs
"Zack was so wonderful to work with! I had a really busy few weeks and he was so patient and willing to work with me. He got me a great deal on my policy and answered all of my questions. I would absolutely recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Latasha

Latasha

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha
"Very professional I love everything about them...."
Profile photo of Dawn Walker

Dawn Walker

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Walker
"Angelo and team are wonderful! I've been with State Farm forever and there never has been a problem. I will be with them forever probably."
Profile photo of Ryan Pype

Ryan Pype

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Pype
"Was in an accident last month and the other driver had Anthony and state farm for insurance and they could not have been more helpful. Their customer service if second to none and made the process as painless as possible for me. I will be using Anthony and state farm for all my insurance needs from here on out."
Profile photo of Adam Pronoitis

Adam Pronoitis

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Pronoitis
"I was very happy with my experience at State Farm! I called them to insure my fiance's engagement ring and Anthony was very helpful. He was knowledgeable and made the process very easy. I highly recommend this agency for their exceptional customer service and attention to every detail."